Meet the Board

David J. Tina

David J. Tina

President

davejtina@gmail.com

Christopher Bishop

Christopher Bishop

President Elect

chris.bishop@cbvegas.com

Janet S. Carpenter

Janet S. Carpenter

Vice President

janetc9860@gmail.com

Scott Beaudry

Scott A. Beaudry

Past President

Broker@UniversalRealty.com

Thomas Blanchard

Thomas Blanchard

Treasurer

thomasblanchard@msn.com

Jennifer Ott

Jennifer Ott

CALV President

jott@roicre.com

Shyla Magee

Shyla Magee

MLS Chair

shyla.magee@gmail.com

Jillian M. Batchelor

Jillian M. Batchelor

jillianrealtorlv@gmail.com

Shawn Cunningham

Shawn Cunningham

shawn@cgvegas.com

Amber DeLillo

Amber DeLillo

ambersellsvegas@gmail.com

Kolleen L. Kelley

Kolleen L. Kelley

vegaskelley@aol.com

Tim Kelly Kiernan

Tim Kelly Kiernan

timkelly@remax.net

Aldo Martinez

Aldo M. Martinez

aldom@bhhsnv.com

Brandon L. Roberts

Brandon L. Roberts

brandon@signaturenv.com

Chantel Tilley

Chantel Tilley

chantel1@hotmail.com

Julie Youngblood

Julie Youngblood

julie@nvhousehunt.com

Wendy M. DiVecchio

Wendy M. DiVecchio

Director of Operations

Greater Las Vegas AOR

wendy@glvar.org

P: (702) 784-5027

David Sanders

David Sanders

BOD Legal

Greater Las Vegas AOR

Robbin.jpg

Robbin Balogh

BOD Administrator

Greater Las Vegas AOR

Rbalogh@glvar.org

P: (702) 784-5000