Accounting

John Gilbert

Accountant

jgilbert@glvar.org

702-784-5009

Gloria Johnson

Controller

gjohnson@glvar.org

702-784-5013

Loscia Kamakahi

Accounts Payable Administrator

LKamakahi@glvar.org

702-784-5003

Sherri Baker

Senior Accounts Receivable Administrator

sbaker@glvar.org

702-784-5030

Administration

Wendy DiVecchio

CEO

wendy@glvar.org

702-784-5027

Robbin Balogh

Administrative Assistant To The CEO

rbalogh@glvar.org

702-784-5021

Jessica Warren

Administrative Assistant

jwarren@glvar.org

702-784-5041

David Sanders

Legal Counsel

dsanders@glvar.org

702-784-5054

Art

Kip Taylor

Art Director

ktaylor@glvar.org

702-784-5006

Aleksandar Blagojevic

Senior Graphic Designer

alex@glvar.org

702-784-5045

Commercial Alliance Las Vegas

Stephanie Hill

MLS/CALV Director

shill@glvar.org

702-784-5019

Dawn Romo

MLS/CALV Supervisor

dromo@glvar.org

702-784-5044

Education and Professional Development

Armida Maldonado

Education Supervisor

armida@glvar.org

702-784-5035

Anthony Seabrooks

Education Coordinator

aseabrook@glvar.org

702-784-5004

Carissa Weber

Education Coordinator

cweber@glvar.org

702-784-5043

Government Affairs

Joe Locatelli

Government Affairs Director

jlocatelli@glvar.org

702-784-5046

Joe Brezny

Deputy Government Affairs

joe@carraranv.com

702-784-5016

Cindy Brimer

Executive Assistant

cbrimer@glvar.org

702-784-5069

Marketing and Community Engagement

Doug Bradford

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement

dbradford@glvar.org

702-784-5038

Jennifer Nicholson

Communications Coordinator

jnicholson@glvar.org

702-784-5056

Sonya Jefferson

Special Events Coordinator

sjefferson@glvar.org

702-784-5012

Membership

Krista Baker-Pantuso

Membership Director

krista@glvar.org

702-784-5026

Samantha Walker

Membership Administrator

swalker@glvar.org

702-784-5059

Melicia Jones

Member Engagement Specialist

mjones@glvar.org

702-784-5017

Kylie Grimes

Member Engagement Specialist

kgrimes@glvar.org

702-784-5002

Shana Sandoval

Receptionist

ssandoval@glvar.org

702-784-5000

Multiple Listing Service

Stephanie Hill

MLS/CALV Director

shill@glvar.org

702-784-5019

Dawn Romo

MLS/CALV Supervisor

dromo@glvar.org

702-784-5044

Violeta Leanos

MLS Coordinator

vleanos@glvar.org

702-784-5057

Lorena Marcelo

MLS Administrator

lmarcelo@glvar.org

702-784-5037

Professional Standards

Jacquie Ketchersid

Professional Standards Manager

jketchersid@glvar.org

702-784-5025

Jan Mishel

Professional Standards Administrator

jmishel@glvar.org

702-784-5014

Departments

Email Phone Fax
Accounting accounting@glvar.org (702) 784-5053 (702) 735-2974
Administration admin@glvar.org (702) 784-5000 (702) 734-1317
CALV commercial@glvar.org (702) 784-5050 (702) 732-3154
Education/Prof. Dev. education@glvar.org (702) 784-5051 (702) 732-4152
Express Office sentrilock@glvar.org (702) 784-5024 (702) 731-3783
Information Technology support@glvar.org (702) 784-5000 (702) 784-5068
Membership membership@glvar.org (702) 784-5055 (702) 732-1304
MLS mls@glvar.org (702) 784-5050 (702) 732-3154
Professional Standards ethics@glvar.org (702) 784-5052 (702) 732-2312
Publications snr@glvar.org (702) 784-5056 (702) 784-5049
REALStore store@glvar.org (702) 784-5002 (702) 732-3232